Jimmy Somerville – Root Beer

Root Beer – Album

1. Tear Fool
2. Something To Live For (Sounds Of Life Full Vocal Club Mix)
3. Safe (Todd Terry Long Session)
4. Dark Sky (S& H Mix)
5. Lay Down (Sounds Of Life Remix)
6. I Believe
7. Something To Live For (Wayne G’s Heaven Mix)
8. Blame
9. Safe (Todd Terry 7”)
10. Moving On

Root Beer – 3 Song Promo Sampler

1.  Tear Fool (edit)
2.  Something To Live For (Wayne G’s heaven mix edit)
3.  Safe (Todd Terry long session edit)

instinct records – JS Promo Poster – Root Beer

Back to Top
Close Zoom
No right click © Copyright by Jimmy Somerville - Fanbase. All Rights Reserved.