Jimmys neue EP “Solent”

The Solent EP will be released Worldwide on Monday 28th May – except Germany where it will be available on Friday 25th May and the USA where it will be available on Tuesday 29th May!

Jimmy Somerville “Solent” E.P. erscheint als Download, am 25. Mai in Deutschland!


1. Some Wonder 3:48
2. Kite (Siriusmo Remix) 4:37
3. Taken Away 3:38
4. Reconciliation 3:53
5. Why Did It End This Way? 3:40
6. Some Wonder (Felix Gauder Remix Full Length) 5:16
7. Taken Away (Fred Falke Remix Full Length) 6:21
8. Some Wonder (John Winfield Remix) 3:43

Tell us about your thoughtsWrite message

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Back to Top
Close Zoom
No right click © Copyright by Jimmy Somerville - Fanbase. All Rights Reserved.