The Video Collection 1984/1990

Jimmy Somerville-The Video Collection '84-'90

Bronski Beat.
01. Smalltown boy.
02. Why?.
03. It ain’t necessarily so.
04. I feel love/Johnny remember me.

The Communards.

05. Don’t leave me this way.
06. Disenchanted.
07. So cold the night.
08. You are my world.
09. Tomorrow.
10. Never can say goodbye.
11. For a friend.
12. There’s more to love.
13. Dancing Queen.

Jimmy Somerville.
14. Comment te dire adieu.
15. You make me feel (Mighty real).
16. Read my lips.
17. To love somebody.


What people talk 2 Comments

15. Juli 2013 Xavi

Hola, no sabia que existia “the singles collection” en DVD. Alguien podria decirme donde lo puedo encontrar?. gracias!

15. Juli 2013 jsfanbase

The Singles DVD Video es un bootleg. Es un copie de VHS a DVD. No mejor calidad que el vídeo de youtube. El DVD es a menudo en ebay.

Back to Top
Close Zoom
No right click © Copyright by Jimmy Somerville - Fanbase. All Rights Reserved.